填補網路安全的缺口

填補網路安全的缺口

保護只有在儘可能接近保護標的物時才會最有效。這當然也是適用於資料保護,包括各種形式、檔案、電子郵件等。

提供各種選項,無論是保護端點上資料,還是確保電子郵件中的通信保密。
wave

是什麼讓 SecureAge 安全套裝組合與眾不同?

經過時間的技術考驗和長時的設計,在主動資料保護和現實世界的可用性中,SecureAge 安全套裝組合謹慎達成已知的主動資料保護、現實世界的可用性和未知應用程式完整性之間的謹慎平衡,來實現資料保護。
wave
主動式的資料安全
以 PKI 為基底的加密確保資料保護無處不在並且保持持續性,能夠全面填補我們的安全缺口,實現對每個檔案、每個地點和時時刻刻的 100% 保護。
wave
直覺性的應用程式完整性
應用程綁定和應用程式控制,能夠確保您的資料只能由受信任的應用程式基於其設定的特定目的所存取。這一個完整且經過驗證的組合,能夠保護資料和應用程式。
wave
現實世界的實用性
任何解決方案如果不考慮人為的因素,是都不會奏效的,我們的方法是將此因素完全消除。 我們的解決方案在設計上採用維持原有日常作業方式又無額外增加工作的感覺,讓員工可以像往常一樣地工作,甚至無需考慮網路安全的問題。

套裝組合的核心: SecureData & SecureEmail

SecureData
資料安全 觀賞視頻
  • SecureData 的技術自動保護每個檔案、每個地方、時時刻刻
  • 應用程式綁定以最大限度地減少零時差攻擊所造成的資料損失
  • 跨平台的安全套裝組合可以隨時隨地保護您的資料
  • SecureAge 安全管理伺服器集中管理和部署用戶所配置的檔案和策略 (有最低數量的授權使用許可限制)
保護資訊意味著保護其最常見的型態和基本元素 – 資料檔案。運行端點於無形,時時刻刻保持加密,無論是在使用中、存儲後、遺失還是被竊盜,都能保護每個單獨檔案。透過以 PKI 為基底的無縫加密技術,它可以讓您的工作流程無縫接軌。
SecureEmail
電子郵件安全 觀賞視頻
  • 無限的金鑰歷史記錄,使歸檔的電子郵件可被存取
  • 藉由策略的控管決定電子郵件的發送、存儲、轉發或回覆方式
  • 無縫外掛常見的電子郵件工具程式,包括 Microsoft Outlook 和 HCL Notes
  • 使用密碼服務做為電子郵件的發送選項 (例如:發送賬單和報表)
  • SecureAge 安全管理伺服器集中管理和部署用戶所配置的檔案和策略 (有最低數量的授權使用許可限制)
加密電子郵件應該就像發送電子郵件一樣簡單 - 直覺且每個人都可以存取。透過對電子郵件進行無感和非侵入式的密鑰管理,無需任何培訓即可維護其真實性和隱私,也無需改變您團隊發送和接收電子郵件的方式。

擴充的套裝組合結合下列功能保護資料和電子郵件

  • SecureDisk
    提供授權使用者靈活的完整磁碟全加密
    SecureDisk 觀賞視頻
    • 在所有 Windows 平台上建立和安裝虛擬磁碟
    • 只需拖放即可加密和解密共享檔案
    • 使用數位簽章進行身份驗證和控制以增加安全性
    • 依照選用喜好的大小靈活管理多個磁區
    此功能可以在任何 Windows 筆記型電腦、桌上電腦、網路伺服器或存儲設備上建立和管理具有儲存裝置加密功能的虛擬磁碟。存儲在安全磁碟儲存裝置中的所有檔案都經過加密和完全保護,同時是完全隱藏起來的。使用 SecureDisk,您不但可以獲得全磁碟加密 (FDE) 的所有優點,同時還能依照選用喜好的大小靈活管理多個磁區。
  • DRM 和數位簽章
    驗證發件人的資料完整性和真實性
    驗證發件人的資料完整性和真實性 觀賞視頻
    • 安全地簽署文件,確保收件人是來自原始的發件人
    • 永久刪除文件檔案不留下任何殘跡
    • 內建金鑰和簽章管理
    這是一個以 PKI 為基底的全面性功能,透過 256 位元 AES (Advanced Encryption Standard) 檔案加密、數位簽章和數位權限管理保護所有檔案。所有檔案都受到保護,避免受到不必要的篡改和攔截,確保其隱私性、完整性和真實性。
  • 應用程式控管
    確保只受到認可且信任的應用程式才能運行
    • 透過對受信任的應用程式控制執行監督管理
    • 具靈活性能允許細緻策略的客製化定義配置
    正向防禦的方法能確保任何不受信任的檔案在被確認允許執行之前,不會造成任何的傷害。
  • 雲端儲存
    隨時隨地在任何地方和任何設備安全地存取您的資料
    • 保護您在雲端供應商上的資料
    • 對移動至 GSuite、Office365、Dropbox、OneDrive 的檔案提供持續與全面的保護
    建立一個享有雲端資料能夠安全地刪除、共享、存儲和操作的無縫環境控制。
SecureDisk 觀賞視頻
  • 在所有 Windows 平台上建立和安裝虛擬磁碟
  • 只需拖放即可加密和解密共享檔案
  • 使用數位簽章進行身份驗證和控制以增加安全性
  • 依照選用喜好的大小靈活管理多個磁區
此功能可以在任何 Windows 筆記型電腦、桌上電腦、網路伺服器或存儲設備上建立和管理具有儲存裝置加密功能的虛擬磁碟。存儲在安全磁碟儲存裝置中的所有檔案都經過加密和完全保護,同時是完全隱藏起來的。使用 SecureDisk,您不但可以獲得全磁碟加密 (FDE) 的所有優點,同時還能依照選用喜好的大小靈活管理多個磁區。
驗證發件人的資料完整性和真實性 觀賞視頻
  • 安全地簽署文件,確保收件人是來自原始的發件人
  • 永久刪除文件檔案不留下任何殘跡
  • 內建金鑰和簽章管理
這是一個以 PKI 為基底的全面性功能,透過 256 位元 AES (Advanced Encryption Standard) 檔案加密、數位簽章和數位權限管理保護所有檔案。所有檔案都受到保護,避免受到不必要的篡改和攔截,確保其隱私性、完整性和真實性。
  • 透過對受信任的應用程式控制執行監督管理
  • 具靈活性能允許細緻策略的客製化定義配置
正向防禦的方法能確保任何不受信任的檔案在被確認允許執行之前,不會造成任何的傷害。
  • 保護您在雲端供應商上的資料
  • 對移動至 GSuite、Office365、Dropbox、OneDrive 的檔案提供持續與全面的保護
建立一個享有雲端資料能夠安全地刪除、共享、存儲和操作的無縫環境控制。
loading...
loading...

多合一用途中央儀錶板

  • 完整的解決方案需要集中管理、靈活性、日誌審核和簡單的密鑰管理。
    了解我們的安全管理伺服器。

    安全策略
    安全策略
    並非每個端點都需要有相同等級的安全性,因此透過安全管理伺服器,您可以配置 SecureAge 安全套裝組合如何從內部部署的中央管理控制台來運行。例如,您可以為整個組織建立一個預設策略,為研發或財務單位建立一個更嚴謹格的策略,並為您的營銷團隊設置一個靈活具彈性的策略。
    審查記錄
    審查記錄
    透過安全管理伺服器,您可以記錄端點上的所有安全事件,並允許管理員經由內部管理控制台立即存取日誌記錄以獲得進一步的洞察能力,當然這也包括取證分析和歷史足跡追踪。
    使用者和功能角色
    使用者和功能角色
    安全管理伺服器允許您建立多個具有不同安全存取權限的使用者和群組,能夠確保只有您的安全管理團隊可以存取本地的中央管理控制台。
    憑證和金鑰
    憑證和金鑰
    加密金鑰和數位憑證的建立、管理和撤銷可說是一項繁瑣單調乏味且耗時的工作,有了安全管理伺服器,組織將更容易管理此過程。

完整的解決方案需要集中管理、靈活性、日誌審核和簡單的密鑰管理。
了解我們的安全管理伺服器。

  • 安全策略
    安全策略
    安全策略
    並非每個端點都需要有相同等級的安全性,因此透過安全管理伺服器,您可以配置 SecureAge 安全套裝組合如何從內部部署的中央管理控制台來運行。例如,您可以為整個組織建立一個預設策略,為研發或財務單位建立一個更嚴謹格的策略,並為您的營銷團隊設置一個靈活具彈性的策略。
  • 審查記錄
    審查記錄
    審查記錄
    透過安全管理伺服器,您可以記錄端點上的所有安全事件,並允許管理員經由內部管理控制台立即存取日誌記錄以獲得進一步的洞察能力,當然這也包括取證分析和歷史足跡追踪。
  • 使用者和功能角色
    使用者和功能角色
    使用者和功能角色
    安全管理伺服器允許您建立多個具有不同安全存取權限的使用者和群組,能夠確保只有您的安全管理團隊可以存取本地的中央管理控制台。
  • 憑證和金鑰
    憑證和金鑰
    憑證和金鑰
    加密金鑰和數位憑證的建立、管理和撤銷可說是一項繁瑣單調乏味且耗時的工作,有了安全管理伺服器,組織將更容易管理此過程。
安全策略
安全策略
並非每個端點都需要有相同等級的安全性,因此透過安全管理伺服器,您可以配置 SecureAge 安全套裝組合如何從內部部署的中央管理控制台來運行。例如,您可以為整個組織建立一個預設策略,為研發或財務單位建立一個更嚴謹格的策略,並為您的營銷團隊設置一個靈活具彈性的策略。
審查記錄
審查記錄
透過安全管理伺服器,您可以記錄端點上的所有安全事件,並允許管理員經由內部管理控制台立即存取日誌記錄以獲得進一步的洞察能力,當然這也包括取證分析和歷史足跡追踪。
使用者和功能角色
使用者和功能角色
安全管理伺服器允許您建立多個具有不同安全存取權限的使用者和群組,能夠確保只有您的安全管理團隊可以存取本地的中央管理控制台。
憑證和金鑰
憑證和金鑰
加密金鑰和數位憑證的建立、管理和撤銷可說是一項繁瑣單調乏味且耗時的工作,有了安全管理伺服器,組織將更容易管理此過程。

關於我們企業安全軟體
常見的問題

SecureAge 安全套裝組合的系統要求是什麼?
安全套裝組合適用於所有 Windows 平台,很快地我們將在 Linux 和 Mac 平台上可以使用。有關 Linux 和 Mac 相容性的更多資訊,請聯繫我們。
SecureAge 安全套裝組合的相關費用是多少?
SecureAge 安全套裝組合是按端點給予授權使用許可,並提供訂購或是購買永久授權使用許可選項。

基本的 SecureAge 安全套裝組合包括 SecureData 或 SecureEmail。完整擴展的 SecureAge 安全套裝組合包括 SecureData、SecureEmail、SecureDisk、DRM 和數位簽章、應用程式控制和雲端儲存。

我們提供培訓、諮詢和維護服務,以確保順利部署和持續運營支援。
當使用 SecureAge 安全套裝組合時,在哪裡以及哪些可被存取?
使用 SecureAge 安全套裝組合若沒有 SecureAge agent 就無法存取任何檔案,全面的加密和應用程式綁定可防止惡意行為人並禁止使用產品。此外,我們具人工智能 AI 的端點保護解決方案 (SecureAPlus) 與我們以 PKI 為基底的加密功能是相關聯的,這意味著如果有應用程式曾經被禁用過,將無法存取任何檔案。

為了進一步提高安全性,可以為不同的個人或使用者群組增加線上和離線策略的控制。"線上" 意味著終端使用者連接到安全管理伺服器 (在網路內),"離線" 意味著他們沒有連接。藉由詳細的日誌記錄功能,安全管伺服器會從自身和所有端點收集日誌紀錄。如果安全管理伺服器在定義的時間區段內無法作業 (例如當使用者離線時),用戶端會預設將日誌紀錄保留 2 天。
SecureAge 安全套裝組合如何與外部交換加密電子郵件?
SecureEmail 提供允許使用者與組織外部的其他人 (就是沒有 SecureAge 安全套裝組合的人) 交換加密的電子郵件的功能。使用此功能時,整個電子郵件主體和任何附件都將被加密以確保 100% 的隱私。系統將跳出提示予收件人,要求驗證其電子郵件地址,以獲取解密密碼。

SecureEmail 與廣泛被接受的電子郵件協定 S/MIME 一起使用,大多數我們常用的電子郵件供應商都支持該協定,例如 Outlook 和 Apple 郵件。S/MIME 是一種重要的簡單郵件傳輸協定 (SMTP),它允許廣泛且安全地與電子郵件連接。
SecureAge 安全套裝組合電子郵件與 Microsoft Office 365 內的選項有何不同?
SecureEmail 獨立工作於任何集中式的伺服器,並在端點使用收件人的私鑰解密電子郵件。SecureEmail 還可以選擇產生一次性密碼,要求收件人在存取之前驗證其身份。

如果使用者擁有 E3 及更高版本訂購,並且可以透過 Azure 資訊保護配置其設置,就可以利用 Microsoft Office 365 使用電子郵件加密功能。登錄後,收件人可以使用 Office 365 郵件加密 (OME) 接收加密郵件,該郵件在 Microsoft 服務器中,可以使用存儲在那裡的收件人私鑰進行解密。OME 還可以選擇產生一次性密碼,要求收件人在存取之前驗證其身份。

了解我們的技術是如何避免伺服器在運行處理中的缺口,並在端點為每個使用者驗證每個檔案。
SecureAge 安全套裝組合如何強化第三方應用程式的安全性?
應用程式綁定可用於建立防止進階持續威脅的資料沙箱。它透過允許您設置自己的特殊規則來對應這些威脅,以決定檔案應該在哪些情況下解密/加密,從而確保檔案只能由某些應用程式打開 (例如:只有 Microsoft Word 可以打開 .doc 檔案),這可以防止從任何其他應用程式(例如 Adobe Reader)讀取/編輯檔案。

這對於具高風險的應用程式 (例如 Web 瀏覽器) 很有用。舉例來說,如果 Internet Explorer 受到攻擊或遭到破壞,那就只有 Internet Explorer 可存取的那些路徑目錄會受到影響,所有其他使用者系統和資料都保持不變。
SecureAge 安全套裝組合如何處理 two-factor 認證?
安全套裝組合的設計主要在支持任何形式的 multi-factor 多重身份認證。這包括與密碼和密鑰卡或 USB Token 的無縫整合。它可與所有 PKCS#11 為基底的安全設備相互操作,包括智慧卡、安全 Token 或硬體安全模組 (HSM)。
SecureAge 安全套裝組合如何保護我在 SharePoint 上的資料?
對於使用 SharePoint 伺服器進行團隊成員協作的企業,我們的 SecureData 技術會自動保護被拖放到 SharePoint 伺服器中的所有檔案。這意味著,只有擁有正確密鑰的授權協作者才能存取、閱讀和編輯 SharePoint 中所包含的資訊。這限制了使用者的參與,並保護未經授權的內部人員或不想預期的外部嗅探者竊取任何資訊。

能進一步降低資料洩露風險的是資料存取審查日誌紀錄,該日誌紀錄能夠捕獲 SharePoint 上每一個檔案存取的詳細資訊,包括檔案從 SharePoint 中移出。此資料日誌紀錄可幫助管理員識別指出任何異常的原因。
wave wave wave wave wave

進來看看我們企業安全軟體是如何運行的

Our website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience and you can find what you need. Read our cookie policy

Filling the cybersecurity gaps

Filling the cybersecurity gaps

The SecureAge Security Suite offers a complete and timely solution for everyday enterprise security needs.

Amid under reported Data breaches, and a new operating environment that makes hacking easier, this software will give you the confidence to race to launch new initiatives, speak to new audiences, and differentiate yourself through innovation, while knowing ALL of your Data is safe.

This is evidenced by an 18-year history of ZERO Data breaches for organisations of all sizes, and a first-of-it’s-kind ability to protect ALL Data whether it’s in-storage, in-use, or in-transit. 

wave

What makes the SecureAge Security Suite different?

Comprehensive Data protection without the trade-offs
Through time-tested technology and design, the SecureAge Security Suite achieves Data protection with a careful balance of the known in proactive Data security and real-world usability and the unknown in application binding. Our approach ensures that there aren’t any trade-offs among these three equally important elements.
wave
Proactive Data security with pervasive and persistent PKI-based encryption

The SecureAge Security Suite achieves 100% protection across every file, every place and every time. With PKI-based encryption we can finally move away from security silos to comprehensive Data protection without any gaps.

wave
Real-world usability with a simplified approach that is inherent and invisible
The SecureAge Security Suite removes the human element rather than trying to account for or change it. We don’t try to force everyone to become a cybersecurity expert and we allow people to work as they normally do without sacrificing security.
wave
Security against unknown threats with intuitive application binding
The SecureAge Security Suite ensures your applications work the way you expect them to and only access specific Data for specific purposes. While our technology ensures that any leaked Data is useless, we like to eliminate surprises and keep your Data where it belongs.

Other enterprise security features

  • SecureEmail
    Invisible and non-intrusive key management for email
    SecureEmail Watch the video

    Policy-based controls determine how email is sent, stored, forwarded or replied to

    Unlimited key history to make archived email accessible

    Seamless plugins for common email tools including Microsoft Outlook and HCL Notes

    User-defined algorithms

    Encrypting email should be easy as sending email - intuitive and accessible to everyone. Using our proven encryption technology you can ensure authenticity and privacy without the need for any training, and without changing the way your team sends and receives email.

  • SecureDisk
    Flexible full-disk encryption for authorised users
    SecureDisk Watch the video

    Easy to create and mount virtual disks on all Windows platforms

    Simply drag and drop to encrypt and decrypt shared files

    Authenticate and control with digital signing for added security 

    Flexibly manage multiple volumes at preferred sizes 

    This feature creates and manages virtual disks with volume encryption on any Windows laptop, desktop, network server, or storage device. ALL files stored in the secure disk volume are encrypted and fully protected while remaining entirely hidden from view. With SecureDisk you get all the benefits of Full Disk Encryption (FDE) but with the flexibility of multiple volumes at your preferred sizes.

  • DRM and digital signing
    For privacy, integrity and authenticity
    DRM and Digital Signing Watch the video

    Securely sign documents so recipients are assured they’re from the original sender

    Permanently delete documents without leaving a trace

    Built-in key and signature management

    This is a comprehensive PKI-based feature that secures ALL files with 256-bit AES (Advanced Encryption Standard) file encryption, digital signing and digital rights management. ALL files are protected from unwanted tampering and interception ensuring privacy, integrity, and authenticity.

SecureEmail Watch the video

Policy-based controls determine how email is sent, stored, forwarded or replied to

Unlimited key history to make archived email accessible

Seamless plugins for common email tools including Microsoft Outlook and HCL Notes

User-defined algorithms

Encrypting email should be easy as sending email - intuitive and accessible to everyone. Using our proven encryption technology you can ensure authenticity and privacy without the need for any training, and without changing the way your team sends and receives email.

SecureDisk Watch the video

Easy to create and mount virtual disks on all Windows platforms

Simply drag and drop to encrypt and decrypt shared files

Authenticate and control with digital signing for added security 

Flexibly manage multiple volumes at preferred sizes 

This feature creates and manages virtual disks with volume encryption on any Windows laptop, desktop, network server, or storage device. ALL files stored in the secure disk volume are encrypted and fully protected while remaining entirely hidden from view. With SecureDisk you get all the benefits of Full Disk Encryption (FDE) but with the flexibility of multiple volumes at your preferred sizes.

DRM and Digital Signing Watch the video

Securely sign documents so recipients are assured they’re from the original sender

Permanently delete documents without leaving a trace

Built-in key and signature management

This is a comprehensive PKI-based feature that secures ALL files with 256-bit AES (Advanced Encryption Standard) file encryption, digital signing and digital rights management. ALL files are protected from unwanted tampering and interception ensuring privacy, integrity, and authenticity.

loading...
loading...
loading...

Manage your endpoints with a centralised dashboard

  • For large enterprises, it’s not enough to merely secure a file, it also needs to be centrally controlled, governed by audit logs, and protected by key management. That’s what our Security Management Server is for.
    Security policies
    Security policies

    Not every endpoint needs the same level of security so with the Security Management Server you can configure how the SecureAge Security Suite runs from an on-premise central admin console. For instance, you can create a policy as a default for your entire organisation, create a tighter one for R&D or finance, and set a flexible one for your marketing team.

    Audit logs
    Audit logs

    With the Security Management Server you can keep a record of all security events on your endpoints and allow administrators immediate access to the logs via an on-premise admin console for further insight. This includes forensic analysis, and historical trace.

    Users and roles
    Users and roles

    The Security Management Server allows you to create multiple users and groups with varying security access rights. This ensures only your security management team has access to the on-premise central admin console.

    Certificates and keys
    Certificates and keys

    The creation, management and revocation of encryption keys and digital certificates can be a tedious and time consuming task. With the Security Management Server this process becomes easier for organisations to manage.

For large enterprises, it’s not enough to merely secure a file, it also needs to be centrally controlled, governed by audit logs, and protected by key management. That’s what our Security Management Server is for.
  • Security policies
    Security policies
    Security policies

    Not every endpoint needs the same level of security so with the Security Management Server you can configure how the SecureAge Security Suite runs from an on-premise central admin console. For instance, you can create a policy as a default for your entire organisation, create a tighter one for R&D or finance, and set a flexible one for your marketing team.

  • Audit logs
    Audit logs
    Audit logs

    With the Security Management Server you can keep a record of all security events on your endpoints and allow administrators immediate access to the logs via an on-premise admin console for further insight. This includes forensic analysis, and historical trace.

  • Users and roles
    Users and roles
    Users and roles

    The Security Management Server allows you to create multiple users and groups with varying security access rights. This ensures only your security management team has access to the on-premise central admin console.

  • Certificates and keys
    Certificates and keys
    Certificates and keys

    The creation, management and revocation of encryption keys and digital certificates can be a tedious and time consuming task. With the Security Management Server this process becomes easier for organisations to manage.

Security policies
Security policies

Not every endpoint needs the same level of security so with the Security Management Server you can configure how the SecureAge Security Suite runs from an on-premise central admin console. For instance, you can create a policy as a default for your entire organisation, create a tighter one for R&D or finance, and set a flexible one for your marketing team.

Audit logs
Audit logs

With the Security Management Server you can keep a record of all security events on your endpoints and allow administrators immediate access to the logs via an on-premise admin console for further insight. This includes forensic analysis, and historical trace.

Users and roles
Users and roles

The Security Management Server allows you to create multiple users and groups with varying security access rights. This ensures only your security management team has access to the on-premise central admin console.

Certificates and keys
Certificates and keys

The creation, management and revocation of encryption keys and digital certificates can be a tedious and time consuming task. With the Security Management Server this process becomes easier for organisations to manage.

Store encrypted files safely in the cloud

Securely drop, share, store, and manipulate. Maintain control of your Data in the cloud in one seamless environment.

Our technology provides persistent and pervasive protection for all files you move into the cloud: GSuite, Office 365, DropBox, OneDrive, and more. ‘All files’ really means everything (e.g. Microsoft documents, videos, photos, design files, software code) that you want to ensure is protected, even from cloud vendors and other threats you can’t even imagine.

Frequently asked questions about
our enterprise security software

What are the system requirements for the SecureAge Security Suite?

The SecureAge Security Suite works on all Windows platforms and will soon be available on Linux and Mac platforms. Contact us for more information on the status of Linux and Mac compatibility.

What are the costs associated with the SecureAge Security Suite?

The SecureAge Security Suite is licensed per-endpoint, with either a subscription-based or perpetual license option. 

We offer training, consultancy and maintenance services to ensure a smooth deployment and on-going operations support.

When using the SecureAge Security Suite, who can access what and where?

With the SecureAge Security Suite there is no access to any file without the SecureAge agent. The pervasive encryption and application binding prevents the product from being disabled by a malicious actor. In addition, our AI-powered endpoint protection solution (SecureAPlus) is linked to our PKI-based encryption functionality. That means if it is ever disabled, no files would be accessible.

For further security, online and offline policy controls can be added for different individuals or groups of users. “Online” means that the end-user is connected to the Security Management Server (within the network) and “Offline” means that they’re not. With detailed logging functionality, the Security Management Server collects logs from itself and from all endpoints. If the Security Management Server is unavailable for a defined period of time (e.g. when the user is offline) logs are maintained by the client for 2 days by default.

How does the SecureAge Security Suite exchange encrypted email externally?

The SecureEmail feature allows users to exchange encrypted emails with other people outside of the organization (i.e. those that do not have the SecureAge Security Suite). When using this feature the entire email body and any attachment will be encrypted to ensure 100% privacy. Recipients will be prompted to verify their email address in order to obtain the password to decrypt.

SecureEmail works with S/MIME which is a widely accepted e-mail protocol that is supported by most commonly used email providers such as outlook and apple mail. S/MIME is an important Simple Mail Transfer Protocol (SMTP) which allows for widespread and secure email connectivity.

How is SecureAge Security Suite email different from Microsoft Office 365 options?
SecureEmail works independently of any centralised server and decrypts emails with the recipient’s private key at the end-point. SecureEmail also has the option to generate a one-time password requiring recipients to validate their identity before accessing.

Email encryption features are available through Microsoft Office 365 if users have E3 subscriptions and above and can configure their settings through Azure Information Protection. When signed in, recipients can receive encrypted messages with Office 365 Message Encryption (OME) which decrypts in the Microsoft server with the recipient’s private key that is stored there. OME also has the option to generate a one-time password requiring recipients to validate their identity before accessing.

Read how our technology avoids the gaps in server based processing and authenticates each file for each user at the end point.
How does SecureAge Security Suite strengthen security of third party applications?

Application Binding can be used to create a Data sandbox which prevents advanced persistent threats. It combats these threats by allowing you to set your own special rules as to which circumstances a file should be decrypted / encrypted thereby ensuring files are only opened by certain applications (eg: only Microsoft Word can open .doc files). This prevents reading / editing of files from any other application such as Adobe Reader).

This is useful for high risk applications such as web browsers. For instance, if Internet Explorer is attacked or compromised, only those path directories accessible to Internet Explorer will be affected, all other user systems and Data remain intact.

How does the SecureAge Security Suite handle two-factor authentication?

The SecureAge Security Suite is designed to support any form of multi-factor authentication. This includes seamless integration with passwords and key cards or USB tokens. It is interoperable with all PKCS#11 based secure devices including Smart Cards, Security Tokens, or Hardware Security Modules (HSM).

How does the SecureAge Security Suite protect my Data on SharePoint?

For enterprises that use SharePoint Server for collaboration among team members, our SecureData technology automatically protects all files that are dragged and dropped into the SharePoint server. This means, only authorised collaborators with the right key are able to access, read, and edit the information contained within SharePoint. This limits  involvement by the users and it protects unauthorised insiders or unwanted external sniffers from stealing any information.

Further mitigating the risk of Data leakage is the Data access audit logs which capture details about every file accessed on SharePoint including movement of files out of SharePoint. This Data log helps administrators identify the cause of any anomalies.

wave wave wave wave wave

See our enterprise security software in action

We use cookies to improve our website experience and assume that by continuing to browse, you’re OK with it. To find our more about how we use cookies, please see our Cookie Policy.