SecureData


檔案 & 資料夾自動加密

聯絡我們

SecureData


檔案 & 資料夾自動加密

聯繫我們

失聯的裝置設備只有

9%

是由於資料洩漏遺失

保護真正有價值的東西


大多數資料洩露遺失,很多都是由內部行為所造成的,無論是故意的或是意外不小心,往往資料在傳輸過程中被攔截洩漏,這些缺失都和是否正確運作資料儲存設備有極大的關聯.


失聯的裝置設備只有

9%

是由於資料洩漏遺失

保護真正有價值的東西


大多數資料洩露遺失,很多都是由內部行為所造成的,無論是故意的或是意外不小心,往往資料在傳輸過程中被攔截洩漏,這些缺失都和是否正確運作資料儲存設備有極大的關聯.

內在固有的和無形資料安全
的兩大主軸支柱


SecureAge SecureData對於個別的檔案與資料夾,提供自動與透通性的資料加密,使用者在日常使用時,並不需要特意去操作或是啟動程式,與平常作業的感覺沒兩樣.內部固有和無形的PKI加密技術,可以免於資料被洩漏、遺失或是被偷竊.

此外,結合應用程式白名單和應用程式連結功能,可以對抗在第一時間由於病毒、惡意蠕蟲、零日攻擊或是APT(進階持續性攻擊威脅),所造成的資料洩漏損失.


重點摘要


  • 檔案 & 資料夾自動加密
  • 應用系統白名單
  • 應用系統連結

內在固有的和無形資料安全
的兩大主軸支柱


SecureAge SecureData對於個別的檔案與資料夾,提供自動與透通性的資料加密,使用者在日常使用時,並不需要特意去操作或是啟動程式,與平常作業的感覺沒兩樣.內部固有和無形的PKI加密技術,可以免於資料被洩漏、遺失或是被偷竊.

此外,結合應用程式白名單和應用程式連結功能,可以對抗在第一時間由於病毒、惡意蠕蟲、零日攻擊或是APT(進階持續性攻擊威脅),所造成的資料洩漏損失.


重點摘要


  • 檔案 & 資料夾自動加密
  • 應用系統白名單
  • 應用系統連結

第一個主軸支柱




檔案層級加密



SecureData結合了具備智慧、高度靈活性、安全策略基準和點對點的端點資料加密解決方案,保護您的資料檔案和資料夾在任何儲存裝置介質中,免於遭受資料外洩.檔案層級的加密一直都是都是真正安全的簡單方法.

第一個主軸支柱




檔案層級加密


SecureData結合了具備智慧、高度靈活性、安全策略基準和點對點的端點資料加密解決方案,保護您的資料檔案和資料夾在任何儲存裝置介質中,免於遭受資料外洩.檔案層級的加密一直都是都是真正安全的簡單方法.

Image

任何檔案

您無需特意有意識地去感覺資料是否正在加密,就隨著平常的工作流程習慣,享受安全所帶來的好處.
Image

任何地點

無論是新檔案的產生,或是檔案位處於任何地方、任何儲存媒介,甚至是在雲端,每個檔案都會被加密.
Image

任何時間

任何方式讓檔案被存取、編輯、移動、複製或接觸時,加密作業都會被有效地啟動執行.
Image

任何檔案

您無需特意有意識地去感覺資料是否正在加密,就隨著平常的工作流程習慣,享受安全所帶來的好處.

Image

任何地點

無論是新檔案的產生,或是檔案位處於任何地方、任何儲存媒介,甚至是在雲端,每個檔案都會被加密.

Image

任何時間

任何方式讓檔案被存取、編輯、移動、複製或接觸時,加密作業都會被有效地啟動執行.

第二個主軸支柱




應用程式整合



防止進階持續性攻擊威脅(APT)、數據封包竊聽以及諸如中間人攻擊和零日攻擊漏洞等威脅,這需要應用程式的安全整合.SecureData能夠在通訊應用層級,透過應用程式白名單與應用程式連結,整合檔案加密,確保安全.

第二個主軸支柱




應用程式整合


防止進階持續性攻擊威脅(APT)、數據封包竊聽以及諸如中間人攻擊和零日攻擊漏洞等威脅,這需要應用程式的安全整合.SecureData能夠在通訊應用層級,透過應用程式白名單與應用程式連結,整合檔案加密,確保安全.
Image

應用程式白名單


維護信任的且允許其運行的應用程式白名單,是對抗持進接續性攻擊威脅(APT)和病毒蠕蟲的有效方法.

這個方法能夠有效地阻止試圖從加密檔案執行程式的病毒威脅肆虐,威脅包括勒索病毒和其他可執行的惡意病毒軟體.

Image

應用程式連結


限制授權的應用程式只能對特殊用途的執行,能夠避免遭受零日攻擊蠕蟲的有效做法.

同時,建立一個“應用程式沙盒”,讓特定目錄內的檔案只能被讀寫存取,大大降低例如瀏覽器未經過允許自動存取敏感機密資料所帶來的風險.

Image

應用程式白名單


維護信任的且允許其運行的應用程式白名單,是對抗持進接續性攻擊威脅(APT)和病毒蠕蟲的有效方法.

這個方法能夠有效地阻止試圖從加密檔案執行程式的病毒威脅肆虐,威脅包括勒索病毒和其他可執行的惡意病毒軟體.


Image

應用程式連結


限制授權的應用程式只能對特殊用途的執行,能夠避免遭受零日攻擊蠕蟲的有效做法.

同時,建立一個“應用程式沙盒”,讓特定目錄內的檔案只能被讀寫存取,大大降低例如瀏覽器未經過允許自動存取敏感機密資料所帶來的風險.


一覽SecureData的效益


Image

不影響生產效率的安全

只需要訓練少數的終端使用者,就能夠在日常使用中確保資料安全.
Image

直接進行建置

將SecureData直接整合到不同的系統與網路,並不需要太多的人力工作投入,同時也僅需要專門的支援小組提供專業知識支援即可.
Image

符合全球法規

SecureData符合GDPR、HIPAA、SOX、DSS PCI、GLBA、TRM和許多其他文字縮寫的類似法規.

一覽SecureData的效益


Image

不影響生產效率的安全

只需要訓練少數的終端使用者,就能夠在日常使用中確保資料安全.

Image

直接進行建置

將SecureData直接整合到不同的系統與網路,並不需要太多的人力工作投入,同時也僅需要專門的支援小組提供專業知識支援即可.

Image

符合全球法規

SecureData符合GDPR、HIPAA、SOX、DSS PCI、GLBA、TRM和許多其他縮寫類似文字的法規.

SecureData針對各種不同解決方案的安全實現


Image

資料庫伺服器


使用檔案加密,SecureData能夠自動將位於資料庫內部已經結構化的資料和處於外部為結構化的資料兩者加密.和將整個資料庫加密的Column-level行層級加密與透明資料加密(TDE)不同,SecureData能大大降低作業成本.

由於加密過程對資料庫和應用程式具透通性,因此在加密資料時不需要額外對現有資料庫或應用程式進行修改.

Image

APT & 蠕蟲病毒保護


整合應用程式 & 資料控制(取得專利)解決方案的SeureData反惡意軟體組件,具備檢測、抵禦和清除已知,如 rootkits、間諜軟體、電腦病毒、木馬和其他惡意程式碼的威脅, 同時也保護用戶端對抗進階持續性攻擊威脅(APT)的進犯.

應用程式白名單組件,能夠確保即使資料被攻擊者偷竊了,資料仍舊是處於加密的狀態,無法被偷竊者所使用.更甚的是,應用程式白名單連結會自動限制高風險應用程式在未經使用者同意的情況下,存取使用者的檔案資料,大大減輕了零日攻擊的潛在損害.


Image

雲端計算


SecureData以不可置信的靈活性,採取對資料保護措施的統一策略配置,允許所有資料,無論資料是被儲存出現在任何地方,資料都會是一直處於加密的狀態.這樣可以使存儲在用戶端電腦外部的任何資料 (尤其是雲端伺服器上的資料) ,完全處於安全的狀態.

任何第三方或是雲端營運商,若是試圖竊取或偷窺這些外部儲存的資料,如果沒有使用者加密金鑰,將無法將檔案資料解密,也就無法得逞.

Image

企業伺服器


一般企業組織最簡單的想法就是將機密敏感的資料,儲存在檔案伺服器、企業資料庫、微軟SharePoint、私有特製的企業應用程式伺服器、FTP伺服器和備份磁帶內.存儲在伺服器中的所有檔案資料都將自動加密,資料檔案在伺服器或用戶端電腦之間移動時,資料檔案仍保持加密狀態.

藉由授權使用者自己擁有的金鑰,對檔案資料進行加密,也對檔案資料做限制,進一步增強企業伺服器的安全性,即使未經授權的使用者具有系統管理員的權限,仍舊無法成功地進行內部攻擊.

SecureData針對各種不同解決方案的安全實現


Image

資料庫伺服器


使用檔案加密,SecureData能夠自動將位於資料庫內部已經結構化的資料和處於外部為結構化的資料兩者加密.和將整個資料庫加密的Column-level行層級加密與透明資料加密(TDE)不同,SecureData能大大降低作業成本.

由於加密過程對資料庫和應用程式具透通性,因此在加密資料時不需要額外對現有資料庫或應用程式進行修改.


Image

APT & 蠕蟲病毒保護


整合應用程式 & 資料控制(取得專利)解決方案的SeureData反惡意軟體組件,具備檢測、抵禦和清除已知,如 rootkits、間諜軟體、電腦病毒、木馬和其他惡意程式碼的威脅, 同時也保護用戶端對抗進階持續性攻擊威脅(APT)的進犯.

應用程式白名單組件,能夠確保即使資料被攻擊者偷竊了,資料仍舊是處於加密的狀態,無法被偷竊者所使用.更甚的是,應用程式白名單連結會自動限制高風險應用程式在未經使用者同意的情況下,存取使用者的檔案資料,大大減輕了零日攻擊的潛在損害.


Image

雲端計算


SecureData以不可置信的靈活性,採取對資料保護措施的統一策略配置,允許所有資料,無論資料是被儲存出現在任何地方,資料都會是一直處於加密的狀態.這樣可以使存儲在用戶端電腦外部的任何資料 (尤其是雲端伺服器上的資料) ,完全處於安全的狀態.

任何第三方或是雲端營運商,若是試圖竊取或偷窺這些外部儲存的資料,如果沒有使用者加密金鑰,將無法將檔案資料解密,也就無法得逞.


Image

企業伺服器


一般企業組織最簡單的想法就是將機密敏感的資料,儲存在檔案伺服器、企業資料庫、微軟SharePoint、私有特製的企業應用程式伺服器、FTP伺服器和備份磁帶內.存儲在伺服器中的所有檔案資料都將自動加密,資料檔案在伺服器或用戶端電腦之間移動時,資料檔案仍保持加密狀態.

藉由授權使用者自己擁有的金鑰,對檔案資料進行加密,也對檔案資料做限制,進一步增強企業伺服器的安全性,即使未經授權的使用者具有系統管理員的權限,仍舊無法成功地進行內部攻擊.

SecureData


Automatic File & Folder
Data Encryption


Please click here if you cannot view the form.


SecureData


Automatic File & Folder
Data Encryption

Get in Touch

LOST DEVICES ONLY ACCOUNT FOR

9%

OF DATA BREACHES

Protect What Has Real Value


Most data breaches are either due to insider actions, both intentional and accidental, or are intercepted while in transit. Both of these cases involve the proper operation of data storage devices.


LOST DEVICES ONLY ACCOUNT FOR

9%

OF DATA BREACHES

Protect What Has Real Value


Most data breaches are either due to insider actions, both intentional and accidental, or are intercepted while in transit. Both of these cases involve the proper operation of data storage devices.

The Two Pillars of Inherent
and Invisible Data Security


SecureAge SecureData provides transparent and automatic file and folder data encryption of individual files at their inception and without user deliberation, action, or even awareness. Inherent and Invisible PKI encryption protects the data whether leaked, lost, or stolen.

Furthermore, integrated application whitelisting and application binding features combat any viruses, malware, zero-day attacks or APT (Advanced Persistent Threats) that would lead to data breaches in the first place.


Highlights


  • Automatic File & Folder Encryption
  • Application Whitelisting
  • Application Binding

The Two Pillars of Inherent
and Invisible Data Security


SecureAge SecureData provides transparent and automatic file and folder data encryption of individual files at their inception and without user deliberation, action, or even awareness. Inherent and Invisible PKI encryption protects the data whether leaked, lost, or stolen.

Furthermore, integrated application whitelisting and application binding features combat any viruses, malware, zero-day attacks or APT (Advanced Persistent Threats) that would lead to data breaches in the first place.


Highlights


  • Automatic File & Folder Encryption
  • Application Whitelisting
  • Application Binding

The First Pillar




File Level Data Encryption



SecureData incorporates a smart, highly flexible, policy-based and end-to-end data encryption solution that protects your data files and folders from data leaks across all types of storage media. Real security requires file-level encryption, the simple way it should have always been.

The First Pillar




File Level Data Encryption


SecureData incorporates a smart, highly flexible, policy-based and end-to-end data encryption solution that protects your data files and folders from data leaks across all types of storage media. Real security requires file-level encryption, the simple way it should have always been.

Image

Every File

With no need to consciously remember to encrypt data that is being processed, enjoy a secure yet natural workflow.
Image

Every Place

Every file is encrypted no matter where it resides – from creation to storage on any location or medium, even in the cloud.
Image

Every Time

Whenever a file is accessed, edited, moved, duplicated, or touched in any way, the encryption remains in effect.
Image

Every File

With no need to consciously remember to encrypt data that is being processed, enjoy a secure yet natural workflow.

Image

Every Place

Every file is encrypted no matter where it resides – from creation to storage on any location or medium, even in the cloud.

Image

Every Time

Whenever a file is accessed, edited, moved, duplicated, or touched in any way, the encryption remains in effect.

The Second Pillar




Application Integrity



Protection against Advanced Persistent Threats (APT), Sniffers, and threats such as Man-in-the-Middle attacks and Zero-Day vulnerabilities require Application Integrity. SecureData ensures the integrity of the files encrypted at the application layer with Application Whitelisting and Application Binding.

The Second Pillar




Application Integrity


Protection against Advanced Persistent Threats (APT), Sniffers, and threats such as Man-in-the-Middle attacks and Zero-Day vulnerabilities require Application Integrity. SecureData ensures the integrity of the files encrypted at the application layer with Application Whitelisting and Application Binding.
Image

Application Whitelisting


Combats sophisticated Advanced Persistent Threats (APT) and malware attacks by maintaining a running list of trusted applications that are allowed to run.

This method effectively blocks everything else, including ransomware and all executable malware, from running and accessing any encrypted files.

Image

Application Binding


Limits data access to authorized applications for specific purposes, protecting processes potentially compromised by Zero-Day malware.

Also creates an “Application Sandbox” where only files from a specific directory are readable and writeable, restricting high-risk applications such as browsers from automatically accessing sensitive data without consent.

Image

Application Whitelisting


Combats sophisticated Advanced Persistent Threats (APT) and malware attacks by maintaining a running list of trusted applications that are allowed to run.

This method effectively blocks everything else, including ransomware and all executable malware, from running and accessing any encrypted files.


Image

Application Binding


Limits data access to authorized applications for specific purposes, protecting processes potentially compromised by Zero-Day malware.

Also creates an “Application Sandbox” where only files from a specific directory are readable and writeable, restricting high-risk applications such as browsers from automatically accessing sensitive data without consent.


SecureData Benefits at a Glance


Image

Security without
impacting productivity

Minimum end-user training to ensure data security practices for daily use.
Image

Straightforward Implementation

Integration of SecureData into various systems and networks is straightforward, requires minimal effort, and is complemented by the expertise provided by a dedicated support team.
Image

Global Regulatory Compliance

SecureData is compliant with GDPR, HIPAA, SOX, DSS PCI, GLBA, TRM and many other similarly thrilling acronyms.

SecureData Benefits at a Glance


Image

Security without impacting productivity

Minimum end-user training to ensure data security practices for daily use.

Image

Straightforward Implementation

Integration of SecureData into various systems and networks is straightforward, requires minimal effort, and is complemented by the expertise provided by a dedicated support team.

Image

Global Regulatory Compliance

SecureData is compliant with GDPR, HIPAA, SOX, DSS PCI, GLBA, TRM and many other similarly thrilling acronyms.

SecureData Implementations For a Variety of Solutions


Image

Database Servers


Using file encryption, SecureData automatically encrypts both structured data inside the database and unstructured data outside the database. Unlike Column-level encryption and Internal Transparent Data Encryption (TDE), the entire database is encrypted while minimizing operational costs.

Since the encryption process is transparent to databases and applications, it does not need to make any changes to the existing database or application while encrypting the data.

Image

APT & Malware Protection


Featuring an Integrated Application & Data Control (Patented) solution, SecureData’s Anti-Malware component detects, wards off and removes known threats such as rootkits, spyware, viruses, trojans and other malicious code while also securing clients against Advanced Persistent Threats (APTs).

The Application Whitelisting component ensures that any stolen data will remain encrypted and useless to attackers. Moreover, Application Binding mitigates the potential damage from zero-day attacks by automatically restricting high-risk applications from accessing the user data files without consent from the user.


Image

Cloud Computing


SecureData’s unified policy of configuring and imposing protective measures on all data allows incredible flexibility to where that data can be stored, ensuring it remains encrypted all the time wherever it may end up. This essentially keeps any data stored outside the client’s machines, especially those on cloud servers, perfectly secure.

Any attempts by third parties or the cloud operator itself to steal or view externally stored data will be stymied. They will only see encrypted data that cannot be deciphered without the user encryption key.

Image

Enterprise Servers


Single-handedly safeguard organization’s sensitive data that is stored on file servers, enterprise database, Microsoft SharePoint, proprietary enterprise application servers, FTP servers, and backup tapes. All files stored in the servers are automatically encrypted and will remain encrypted as they are moved between servers or client machines.

Enterprise server security can be further enhanced by restricting all files by encrypting them with keys belonging solely to authorized users. This keeps unauthorized users with administrator privileges incapable of a successful insider attack.

SecureData Implementations For a Variety of Solutions


Image

Database Servers


Using file encryption, SecureData automatically encrypts both structured data inside the database and unstructured data outside the database. Unlike Column-level encryption and Internal Transparent Data Encryption (TDE), the entire database is encrypted while minimizing operational costs.

Since the encryption process is transparent to databases and applications, it does not need to make any changes to the existing database or application while encrypting the data.


Image

APT & Malware Protection


Featuring an Integrated Application & Data Control (Patented) solution, SecureData’s Anti-Malware component detects, wards off and removes known threats such as rootkits, spyware, viruses, trojans and other malicious code while also securing clients against Advanced Persistent Threats (APTs).

The Application Whitelisting component ensures that any stolen data will remain encrypted and useless to attackers. Moreover, Application Binding mitigates the potential damage from zero-day attacks by automatically restricting high-risk applications from accessing the user data files without consent from the user.


Image

Cloud Computing


SecureData’s unified policy of configuring and imposing protective measures on all data allows incredible flexibility to where that data can be stored, ensuring it remains encrypted all the time wherever it may end up. This essentially keeps any data stored outside the client’s machines, especially those on cloud servers, perfectly secure.

Any attempts by third parties or the cloud operator itself to steal or view externally stored data will be stymied. They will only see encrypted data that cannot be deciphered without the user encryption key.


Image

Enterprise Servers


Single-handedly safeguard organization’s sensitive data that is stored on file servers, enterprise database, Microsoft SharePoint, proprietary enterprise application servers, FTP servers, and backup tapes. All files stored in the servers are automatically encrypted and will remain encrypted as they are moved between servers or client machines.

Enterprise server security can be further enhanced by restricting all files by encrypting them with keys belonging solely to authorized users. This keeps unauthorized users with administrator privileges incapable of a successful insider attack.

Still got questions?